jkinsey.net.git
3 years agoActually fix the HTTPS problem this time master
Jack Kinsey [Mon, 6 May 2019 10:14:32 +0000 (06:14 -0400)]
Actually fix the HTTPS problem this time

3 years agoFix HTTPS bug and clean up tree
Jack Kinsey [Mon, 6 May 2019 10:06:59 +0000 (06:06 -0400)]
Fix HTTPS bug and clean up tree

5 years agofixed social media links; removed font-smoothing:none
Jack Kinsey [Wed, 24 May 2017 13:09:01 +0000 (09:09 -0400)]
fixed social media links; removed font-smoothing:none

5 years agomisc c++ git link
Jack Kinsey [Mon, 1 May 2017 04:17:52 +0000 (00:17 -0400)]
misc c++ git link

5 years agoadded resume
Jack Kinsey [Mon, 1 May 2017 03:09:17 +0000 (23:09 -0400)]
added resume

5 years agominor grammar updates
Jack Kinsey [Mon, 1 May 2017 01:26:10 +0000 (21:26 -0400)]
minor grammar updates

5 years agoA few small tweaks
Jack Kinsey [Mon, 1 May 2017 00:17:46 +0000 (20:17 -0400)]
A few small tweaks

5 years ago(Mostly) finished adding content; fixed event catching in the menuOperator function
Jack Kinsey [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 23:28:09 +0000 (19:28 -0400)]
(Mostly) finished adding content; fixed event catching in the menuOperator function

5 years agoAdded substantial portion of content to the site.
Jack Kinsey [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 23:00:20 +0000 (19:00 -0400)]
Added substantial portion of content to the site.

5 years agoAdded background color changing
Jack Kinsey [Sun, 30 Apr 2017 04:23:38 +0000 (00:23 -0400)]
Added background color changing

5 years agoadded the starishpink background
Jack Kinsey [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 01:43:54 +0000 (21:43 -0400)]
added the starishpink background

5 years agocleaned up the lorem text
Jack Kinsey [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 01:39:42 +0000 (21:39 -0400)]
cleaned up the lorem text

5 years agoadded Makefile to build subpages; added fake resume; finished basic page design/structure
Jack Kinsey [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 01:38:21 +0000 (21:38 -0400)]
added Makefile to build subpages; added fake resume; finished basic page design/structure

5 years agoupdates to structure, css, js
Jack Kinsey [Sun, 23 Apr 2017 00:15:30 +0000 (20:15 -0400)]
updates to structure, css, js

5 years agosubpage setup
Jack Kinsey [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 21:50:14 +0000 (17:50 -0400)]
subpage setup

5 years agoinitial file structure & basic html/css
Jack Kinsey [Sat, 22 Apr 2017 21:00:12 +0000 (17:00 -0400)]
initial file structure & basic html/css